Chrisette Michele fans get ready. The R&B songstress is set to release her fourth studio album Better on June 11 via Def Jam Records. The follow-up to 2010′s Let Freedom Reign consists of 16 songs, and appearances from Wale (“Rich Hispter”), 2 Chainz (“Charades”), and Bilal (“Let the Cool Be Loved”).

Stream Michele’s single “A Couple of Forevers” here, and watch the accompanying visual below.

Check out the tracklisting to Better below…..

Chrisette Michele – Better (Tracklisting):

1. Be In Love
2. A Couple Of Forevers
3. Let Me Win
4. Rich Hipster (Feat. Wale)
5. Love Won Leave Me Out
6. Interlude (In My Head Better)
7. Better
8. Snow
9. Visual Love
10. Charades (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)
12. You Mean That Much To Me
13. Supa
14. Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)
15. Get Through The Night
16. Can The Cool Be Loved (Feat. Bilal & Dunson)

Thanks to HipHopNMore

Previously: Chrisette Michele – “A Couple Of Forevers”