the infamous mobb deep

Mobb Deep celebrates the 20-year anniversary of their hip-hop classic sophomore LP The Infamous a year early by releasing a double-disc album, The Infamous Mobb Deep on April 1. The first disc includes 17 new songs with appearances from Nas, The LOX, Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg, French Montana, Bun B, Juicy J, and Mack Wilds.

Available for pre-order on Amazon, fans can stream snippets of all 17 songs below. Disc two will contain unreleased never-before-heard records from The Infamous sessions, with guest verses from Nas, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, and Big Noyd.

Continue after the jump…..

Mobb Deep – The Infamous Mobb Deep (Tracklisting):

1. “Taking You Off Here” (Produced by Havoc)
2. “Say Something” (Produced By Illmind)
3. “Get Down” (Feat. Snoop Dogg) (Produced by Havoc)
4. “Dirt” (Produced By Illmind)
5. “Timeless” (Produced By Beat Butcha)
6. “All A Dream” (Feat. The LOX) (Produced By Ommas Keith)
7. “Low” (Feat. Mack Wilds) (co-produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc, Boi-1da)
8. “Murdera” (Produced By Illmind)
9. “Check the Credits” (Produced By Illmind)
10. “Gimme All That” (Produced by Havoc)
11. “Legendary” (Feat. Bun B & Juicy J) (co-produced by Havoc, Boi-1da, The Maven Boys)
12. “Lifetime” (Produced by Alchemist)
13. “My Block” (Produced by Kaytranada)
14. “Henny” (Feat. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes & French Montana) (Produced by Havoc)
15. “Conquer” (Produced by Havoc)
16. “Waterboarding” (Produced by Havoc)
17. “Get It Forever” (Feat. Nas) (Produced by Havoc)

Album Stream: Mobb Deep – The Infamous Mobb Deep (Snippets)

via HHNM

Mobb Deep – “Say Something”
Mobb Deep – The Infamous Mobb Deep (Tracklisting)
Mobb Deep – “Taking You Off Here” (Video)