Just days after his much-talked about My Name Is My Name listening session, we now have the 12-songs that will appear on Pusha T’s debut album. Arriving on October 8, MNIMN is lead by the singles “Pain” featuring Future, “Numbers on the Boards,” “Who I Am” with 2 Chainz and Big Sean, and the Chris Brown-assisted “Sweet Serenade.”

The star-studded cameos continues with Rick Ross (“Hold On”), The-Dream (“40 Acres”), Young Jeezy (“No Regrets”), Kelly Rowland (“Let Me Love You”), Kendrick Lamar (“Nosetalgia”), and Pharrell (“S.N.I.T.C.H.”). Production comes from Kanye West, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell, Nottz, Don Cannon, Beewirks, Million $ Mano, and Hudson Mohawke.

Check out the lineup below……

Pusha T – My Name Is My Name (Tracklisting):

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Boards
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)

via WalMart, spotted at HipHopNMore via Sermon

Pusha T on Lil’ Wayne’s ‘Dedication 5′ Mixtape: “Trash”
Kanye West Goes Ape Sh*t While Introducing Pusha T’s ‘My Name Is My Name’ (HQ Video/Photos)
Pusha T Feat. Chris Brown – “Sweet Serenade”