Snoop Lion – Reincarnated (Artwork x Tracklist)

Snoop Dogg Lion reveals the tracklisting to his forthcoming 12th studio Reggae album Reincarnated, due out April 23rd. Features include Drake, Akon, Rita Ora, Miley Cyrus, Busta Rhymes, Chris Brown and more. Shouts to HHNM.

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

PREVIOUS: Snoop Lion vs. Nardwuar (Video)

Source Article from
Snoop Lion – Reincarnated (Artwork x Tracklist)
in the middle we stay calm, we just drop bombs

Posted in: Blog

Leave a Comment: (0) →

Leave a Comment