The Infamous… Mobb Deep (Snippets)


With the release date of Mobb Deep’s two-disc The Infamous Mobb Deep fast approaching for it’s April 1st liberation, we get a momentary view into what the album (at least the first disc) will sound like. Pre-order via Amazon now. Peace to HHNM.

1. Taking You Off Here (Produced By Havoc)
2. Say Something (Produced By Illmind)
3. Get Down f. Snoop Dogg (prod. by Havoc)
4. Dirt (prod. by Illmind)
5. Timeless (prod. by Beat Butcha)
6. All A Dream (feat. The LOX) (Produced By Ommas Keith)
7. Low f. Mack Wilds (prod. by Seven Thomas, Havoc & Boi-1da)
8. Murdera (prod. by Illmind)
9. Check the Credits (prod. by Illmind)
10. Gimme All That (prod. by Havoc)
11. Legendary f. Bun B & Juicy J (prod. by Havoc, Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)
12. Lifetime (prod. by Alchemist)
13. My Block (prod. by Kaytranada)
14. Henny f. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes & French Montana (prod. by Havoc)
15. Conquer (prod. by Havoc)
16. Waterboarding (prod. by Havoc)
17. Get It Forever f. Nas (prod. by Havoc)


Post a Comment

<!– –>

Share on Tumblr

Source Article from
The Infamous… Mobb Deep (Snippets)

Posted in: Blog

Leave a Comment: (0) →

Leave a Comment